LOCALISM ACT 2011

The Relevant Authorities (Disclosable Pecuniary Interests) Regulations 2012

REGISTER OF MEMBERS' INTERESTS

Holywell-cum-Needingworth Parish Council (as at 12 May 2025)

Surname of Councillor	Forename of Councillor	DP signed and dated
Dyne	Nicholas	8 October 2024
Fountain	Roy	9 March 2023
		Cert' of Change – 6 January 2025
Jackson	Deke	2 July 2022
MacPherson	Eda	3 July 2022
McNeil	Elinor	13 February 2023
Mortlock	Sarah	5 July 2022
		Cert' of Change – 12 May 2025
Neish	Jon	1 July 2022
Norman	Coral	13 December 2024
Norman	Geoffrey	13 December 2024
Pearce	Colin	12 February 2023
Whyte	Andrew	5 July 2022
		Cert' of Change – 14 December 2023
		Cert' of Change – 26 February 2024
		Cert' of Change – 14 June 2024

Current vacancies: Two